hooked!

2019-06-12

This weekend 8-10th June organised by Sail Training Association Latvia, I had a wonderful chance to show youngsters how to sail, who haven't done that before. 

This experience gave me confidence about my strengths, also I learned a lot for myself of what to do better and what maybe should learn more. This was my first time on amazing sport sailing yacht jAuda, only 2 have been built if I am not mistaken by an Italian.

Weather was quite nice, even I would say too nice as I have nice tan lines from my t-shirt. I believe the best speed we had on the second day when we had 11 knots SOG. 

What more to say than only this- I love sailing!

Check out more at STA Latvia!

© 2018 sailing latvian
Izveidots ar Webnode
Izveido savu bezmaksas mājas lapu! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Uzsākt darbu